Latest Products http://www.premindlcorp.com Latest Products 16-07-05 en-us http://www.premindlcorp.com Brass Earthing Accessories http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-earthing-accessories.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With more than 39 years of vast experience, the company has become one of the renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of Brass Earthing Accessories. We offer various types of Brass Earthing Accessories which has vast industrial use. Brass Neutral Links http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-neutral-links.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Neutral Links of various kinds. Our vast range of Brass Neutral Links is inclusive of Brass Terminal Blocks and Earth Neutral Bar which is used in several industries including electrical, electronic, hardware, etc. Brass Anchors http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-anchors.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present ourselves as one of the reputed Manufacturers and Exporters of Brass Anchors in the industry. We have specially designed our Brass Anchors as per the international standards. One can avail theses Brass Anchors as per their specification. Brass Washers http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-washers.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of Brass Washers. We manufacture Brass Washers under highly controlled industrial environment. With the help of advanced facilities, we are continuously increasing our production capacity of Brass Washers. Brass Cable Glands http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-cable-glands.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Brass Cable Glands in the market. We are both Manufacturer and Exporter of Brass Cable Glands. We have fabricated Brass Cable Glands using high-grade raw material. Brass CPVC Inserts http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-cpvc-inserts.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Brass CPVC/PPR Inserts for our esteemed consumers. We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting Brass CPVC Inserts. The Brass CPVC Inserts offered by us are widely acknowledged for highly durable, efficient and dependable nature. Brass Hinges http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-hinges.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Using very fine quality brass, our Brass Hinges are manufactured in very advanced machineries. Our Brass Hinges represents a superb blend of long lastingness and aestheticism. A very wide range of optimum quality Brass Hinges can be purchased from us at very low and attractive prices. Brass Mirror Caps http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-mirror-caps.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Brass Mirror Caps as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier. Brass Mirror Caps offered by us, are excellent in terms of fabrication as well as endurance against corrosion and abrasion. Brass Panel Board Accessories http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-panel-board-accessories.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reputed Manufacturer and Exporter, we offer wide range of Brass Panel Board Accessories, components and Brass Mirror Cap and Accessories for electrical control panel and switchgears. Our range of Brass Panel Board Accessories includes Brass Terminal Neutral Earth Bars for all types of panel boards and electrical switchboards enclosures. Brass Plug Pins http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-plug-pins.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Brass Plug Pins in India. The Brass Plug Pins offered by us is well-acclaimed for its superior quality and longer working life. rass Plug Pins find application in day to day lives. Brass Precision Turned Parts http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-precision-turned-parts.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Brass Precision Turned Parts as a renowned Manufacturer and Exporter. Our range of Brass Precision Turned Parts includes Components Brass Turned Parts, Brass Machined Parts, Brass Screw Machine Parts, Brass Pressed Parts, etc. Brass Sanitary Fittings http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-sanitary-fittings.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Brass Sanitary Fittings. We have achieved huge success in manufacturing Brass Sanitary Fittings as per the international standard. Our vast range of Brass Sanitary Fittings includes Brass Adaptor, Braa Tee, Brass Extension Pipe, Brass Reducer, and Brass Tank Pipe. Brass Screw Caps http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-screw-caps.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amongst the eminent Manufacturers and Exporters Brass Screw Caps. We offer electroplated Brass Screw Caps in bright metal finish. Brass Screw Caps offered by us are manufactured using advanced machinery. Brass Transformer Parts http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-transformer-parts.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the noteworthy Manufacturers and Exporters of Brass Transformer Parts. We fabricate Brass Transformer Parts using high quality brass. The excellent physical properties of brass make theses Brass Transformer Parts indispensible for industrial use. Brass Pool Anchors http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-pool-anchors.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Prem Industrial Corporation is recognized as a dependable Manufacturer & Exporter of Brass Pool Anchors. We use high grade brass metal to manufacture premium quality Brass Pool Anchors. Our Brass Pool Anchors have been highly demanded for their dimensional precision, fine finish and matchless quality. Before offering to the customers, our Brass Pool Anchors pass through stringent quality tests. These Brass Pool Anchors render impressive performance over period of time. Brass Inserts http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-inserts.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering Brass Inserts. offered with the highly acclaimed option of customization, the offered range of brass inserts has been in demand due to its highly varied features. Brass Impellers http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-impellers.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Brass Impellers are used in submersible pumps that assure perpendicular rotation for smooth working. Impellers are available in all sizes according to the requirement. Brass Spring Anchors http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-spring-anchors.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufactures and exports Brass Spring Anchors including anchoring systems, brass spring anchors, plain anchors, wood anchors and anchor with thread. we also offer brass anchors including anchoring systems, spring anchors, plain anchors, wood anchors, drop anchor, sleeve anchor, pool anchor and anchor with thread according to customer's design or specifications Brass Concrete Anchors http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-concrete-anchors.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Specialists Brass Concrete Anchors : we shall be pleased to develop non-standard brass slotted anchors brass concrete anchors brass anchors fasteners brass components nuts screws studs fixings wood screws machine screws fasteners as per specific requirements. materials : brass to bs 2874 2872 finish : brass natural, electro-tinned, nickel etc. threads : iso metric, bsw, ba, bsf, unc, unf unef etc. Brass Drop in Anchor http://www.premindlcorp.com/brass-drop-in-anchor.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading indian supplier, manufacturer and exporter of high quality of Brass Drop in Anchor, drop in brass anchors, brass anchor studs, brass anchor fasteners etc with various size and threads.